Visit us

301 High Street,
Northcote, VIC 3070
Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung Country
bar@northcotesocialclub.com

(03) 9427 1158

Get directions

Open

MON 4PM - LATE
TUE TO SUN 12PM - LATE

Get Directions Book a table

Northcote Social Club

Sun21Jul
SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 21 Jul

SUNDAY ROAST

MEAT + VEG AVAILABLE

More info
Mon22Jul
PARMA NIGHT

Mon 22 Jul

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT, VEG AND VEGAN AVAILABLE

More info
Tue23Jul
TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 23 Jul

TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM

More info
Wed24Jul
PIE NIGHT

Wed 24 Jul

PIE NIGHT

$20 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Thu25Jul
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 25 Jul

STEAK NIGHT

$23 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Thu25Jul
Wii SPORTS TOURNAMENT

Thu 25 Jul

Wii SPORTS TOURNAMENT

FIRST IN BEST DRESSED | $23 STEAK SPECIALS

More info
Fri26Jul
FRIDAY RAFFLE

Fri 26 Jul

FRIDAY RAFFLE

MEAT + VEG TRAY UP FOR GRABS

More info
Sun28Jul
SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 28 Jul

SUNDAY ROAST

MEAT + VEG AVAILABLE

More info
Mon29Jul
PARMA NIGHT

Mon 29 Jul

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT, VEG AND VEGAN AVAILABLE

More info
Tue30Jul
TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 30 Jul

TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM

More info
Wed31Jul
PIE NIGHT

Wed 31 Jul

PIE NIGHT

$20 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Thu01Aug
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 01 Aug

STEAK NIGHT

$23 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Fri02Aug
FRIDAY RAFFLE

Fri 02 Aug

FRIDAY RAFFLE

MEAT + VEG TRAY UP FOR GRABS

More info
Sun04Aug
SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 04 Aug

SUNDAY ROAST

MEAT + VEG AVAILABLE

More info
Mon05Aug
PARMA NIGHT

Mon 05 Aug

PARMA NIGHT

MEAT, VEGAN AND VEG OPTIONS

More info
Tue06Aug
TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 06 Aug

TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

TRIVIA STARTS 8PM

More info
Wed07Aug
PIE NIGHT

Wed 07 Aug

PIE NIGHT

$20 PIE, CHIPS & SALAD FROM 5PM

More info
Thu08Aug
STEAK NIGHT

Thu 08 Aug

STEAK NIGHT

$23 STEAK, CHIPS & SALAD EVERY THURSDAY | FROM 5PM

More info
Fri09Aug
FRIDAY RAFFLE

Fri 09 Aug

FRIDAY RAFFLE

MEAT + VEG TRAY UP FOR GRABS

More info
Sun11Aug
SUNDAY ROAST

Sun 11 Aug

SUNDAY ROAST

MEAT + VEG AVAILABLE

More info